Wetwang staff

Staff responsibilities are listed in brackets. Those starred **are not directly employed by the school, but are still staff members as far as the school is concerned.

Executive Headteacher: Mr Peter Richardson (Designated Safeguarding Lead, Inclusion, Behaviour, Assessment, Staff Development)

Senior teachers: Mrs Zoe Wood

Deputy Designated Safeuguarding Lead: Mrs Clare Gunn and Mrs Kathy Buckton (withg special responsibility for EYFS)

Teaching staff

Mrs Clare Gunn and Mrs Katrina Lang               Class 1 teacher (FS2) (Joint Early Years Leaders)

Mr George Millington                                             Class 2 teacher (Y1/2, Maths Coordinator)

Miss Georgia Watti                                                  Class 3 teacher (Y3/4)

Mrs Zoe Wood                                                          Class 4 teacher (Y4/5/6, English Coordinator)

Mr Chris Wood **                                                     Sports Development Officer

Mrs Kim Rookes**                                                    Music Teacher


Support staff

School Business Manager      Mrs Tanya Thurlow

School Admin Officer              Mrs Natasha Buttler




Teaching Assistants

Mrs Heather Bollon, Miss Tracey Borrill and Mrs Suzanne Garland-Collins.


Mid-day Supervisors    

Mrs Fairley and Mrs Garland-Collins 


Mrs Young

Breakfast/ASC Supervisors   

Mrs Patience, Mrs Fairley and Mrs Warner



Mrs Amy Fairley

Mr Michael Wanty


Peripatetic Staff                    

Woodwind Teacher              Miss Vanns